Autumn Pasta Bake- and Yes, it’s Gluten Free

I love pasta. I also love autumn. I was grocery shopping and I had the perfect idea to combine the two. Granted, this could have turned out terribly.

First, let’s get to the ingredients:

  • 1 box of gluten free penne noodles, cooked.
  • 2 rolls of cinnamon and cranberry goat cheese
  • 1 bag of mozzarella cheese
  • fresh rosemary
  • about 1 pound of diced butternut squash
  • ginger, pumpkin spice, and clover
  • 3 cloves garlic, chopped.
  • butter
  • honey
  • 1 jar tomato sauce
  • 2 ilbs ground beef

Let’s get to it-

  1. I started by prepping the pan by melting butter and drizzling a bit of honey. I then threw in the butternut squash, adding the rosemary, ginger, clover, and pumpkin spice in to taste. I also threw in the chopped garlic.
  2. Add in the ground beef. Cook until fully cooked through.
  3. Add in tomato sauce on low heat.
  4. Cut the goat cheese rolls into slices for layering.
  5. Layer the pasta under the sauce, under the cheeses until you’re out of each.
  6. Bake at 350 for about 15 minutes.
  7. Enjoy!

This is by far one of my favorite recipes and I hope it’s one of yours too!

The sauce in progress.
The finished product

For updates in recipes follow my Instagram @ tiny_pastel_princesa

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

